Sharing the Bloggy Love #3

I’m back with another Sharing the Bloggy Love post, highlighting the bloggers I follow and love to catch-up with, even if I am a bit of a lurker who doesn’t comment religiously… I’m sticking with book-bloggers to start with and then I’ll branch out a little. So, today we have F and G.

F

Falling Down the Book Hole ButtonFalling Down The Book Hole –  I’ve been following Ashley’s blog for a little while now, I’m pretty sure I’ve seen two design changes, and I think we started blogging around the same time. I always check-in for the Top Ten Tuesday posts, and look out for reviews of books on my TBR. I love checking out her monthly reviews, and I get insanely jealous of how well she does during readathons!

Feed Me Books Now ButtonFeed Me Books Now – I’ve only just discovered that Ruby is 15 (if her about page is up-to-date) and that’s crazy! I definitely thought she was older. I love the design of her blog and always check out her wrap-ups, she includes photos, which is something I want to get better at, and gets through a ton of books each month. I always have a nosy at her discussion posts and hauls, they’re always sure to keep me entertained. And congratulations on your two year blogoversary!

Feed Your Fiction Addiction ButtonFeed Your Fiction Addiction – Kudos to Nicole, who has recently moved to WordPress, and the blog is looking brilliant. Packed with reviews and giveaways, I always find something to add to my never-ending TBR! I always read her discussion posts, and of course those weekly Top Ten Tuesday’s. She has currently read 151 books this year, my mind can’t even fathom that!

Fictional Thoughts ButtonFictional Thoughts – Kate reviews Adult and YA books (though lately things have been a little more YA than usual), and as always I’m in checking out those TTTs. She has also read close to 100 books this year, I don’t know how you do it!

Fiktshun – Rachel is a veteran book blogger (who has recently made some noises about leaving the Fiktshun Buttoncommunity, so let’s see if we can change her mind!). Her features include interviews with some great authors (and characters!), guest posts and really good discussions that are called Random Thoughts, they always leave me itching to respond!

Finding Bliss In Books – Blythe, Mel and Ellis over at Finding Bliss in Books have tons of great reviews and giveaways, and I really like their Coming Attractions posts that showcase new and upcoming releases.

For The Love of the Page ButtonFor The Love of The Page – Ashley has gone through a design change or two recently as well, and we’ve both been blogging for about the same amount of time. She does a great Follow That Page feature where she showcases her bloggy love for others, and I always check out her Friday Finds, Stacking the Shelves and Top Ten Tuesday posts.

G

Girl Meets Books ButtonGirl Meets Books – Camille is taking part in a load of challenges this year, and also features regular memes on her blog that I like to check out, including my fave TTT. She also participates in lots of book tours and giveaways if you fancy entering to win some books!

GReads ButtonGReads! – Ginger was one of the first book-bloggers I stumbled upon when I discovered the online community. I love her icons and images she creates for her posts. She comes up with some very original blog content like her Sweet Summertime Reads Roadtrip feature. I always check out her reviews and of course, those all-important TTTs.

Where possible, I’ve tried to include a button for the blogs mentioned. Have you discovered any great new blogs through this post?? 

About Rachel

Avid reader & #bookblogger. Lover of all things business. A fan of drinks & dancing. Ever optimistic. Feminist.

10 Responses

Leave a comment, and start a conversation!